280 Evian Villa, Shipyard Plantation, Hilton Head
280-evian-villa 280 Evian Villa

280 Evian Villa, Shipyard Plantation, Hilton Head

280 Evian Villa, Shipyard Plantation, Hilton Head

 

 

Welcome to unit 280 Evian in the heart of Shipyard Plantation! 

This unit is a flat, so there are no stairs to climb while on vacation. The living area has a flat screen TV over the fireplace and there is a wet bar. The dining area is open to the living room and kitchen, there is seating in the dining area for six, and there is additional seating for two at the kitchen breakfast bar and newer kitchen appliances.

There are two bedrooms, the master bedroom has king bedding, a flat screen TV and a private bath. The guest bedroom has two twin beds with new linens, a flat screen TV and the bath is located just outside the bedroom in the hallway.

There are french doors off the dining area that lead to a covered patio which is a fantastic spot to relax and enjoy the lagoon views, read a book, watch the wildlife, cookout on the charcoal grill or watch the golfers stroll by. 

There is a beautiful large complex pool, paved bike paths, tennis courts and lagoons located within a minute walk from the unit.  

The unit is available for monthly winter rates, please call a Palmetto Sands Vacation Specialist .

Wireless Internet    Dog Friendly     Free Tennis    Community Pool    Sleeps 4 - 6

  Weekly
Nov 24 - Dec 14, 2018 $695
Dec 15 - Jan 03, 2019 $695
Jan 04 - Mar 08, 2019 $745
Mar 09 - Apr 19, 2019 $845
Apr 20 - May 17, 2019 $845
May 18 - May 31, 2019 $845
Jun 01 - Aug 09, 2019 $945
Aug 10 - Aug 30, 2019 $845
Aug 31 - Oct 25, 2019 $795
Oct 26 - Nov 22, 2019 $795
Nov 23 - Dec 13, 2019 $795
Dec 14 - Jan 03, 2020 $795
  • 2 Bedrooms
    2 Baths
    Community Pool
    Condo
    Fireplace
  • Fishing
    Golf Course
    Golf Nearby
    On Golf Course
    Pets Friendly
  • Sleeps: 6
    Tennis
    Watersports
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

13 13

Overall Rating:

4.6154 4.6154
Nice unit, great price
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/14/2017
Pierce
Nice unit, we enjoyed our stay. Make sure you explain the beach access a bit more, unsure if there was another approach beside by the Sonesta Resort.
Great price, great place to stay.
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/01/2017
We stayed for a week in the condo this summer. We liked the location, the pool and the tennis courts. We found the place clean, great price for the week and we were very satisfied with our stay.
November 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/25/2016
Robert Moore

Great Place, Great People! Palmetto Sands took care of everything! Loved our stay! Hurricane Mathew did a lot of damage and we were impressed with the progress made to repair the island.

Property Manager Response:
Robert, thank you for staying with us and we are so glad everyone had a good time. Thanks for the nice review and we look forward to seeing you on the island again soon. Take care, thanks for sharing the beautiful photo. The Palmetto Sands Staff

August 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/13/2016
Donald Wenz

Nice villa. Clean, well appointed, spacious, everything we wanted and needed. Recommend putting locks on back doors, but we didn't feel security was a concern in this gated community. Great location across from pool, not too long of a bike ride to beach or Coligny. All in all very happy. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for posting a review and the photo! Glad everyone had a great time and we look forward to seeing you next year. The door knobs actually push in, turn and they lock, they are an older type handle. Thank you, Paula

They are the best!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/29/2016
Pitts, S
We love that we can bring our dogs and stay in this unit, the villa was clean .
Cannot beact the location of this villa!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/23/2016
Nelson
The location and view from the patio on the villa are wonderful. The pool, beach, biking and tennis were fantastic and we were able to bring our dog so we will be back.
Spacious villa in Ship Yard
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 04/09/2016
J Crane
The villa is spacious and nicely furnished. Evian is a beautiful complex, great tennis and beautiful pool, we loved the landscaping, walking paths, looking at the birds and nature. The villa is a older but with the pricing more than fair and we would rent this condo again.
Love HHI
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/01/2016
Fitzgerald
We enjoyed our time on the island, the weather could have been a little nicer-LOL! We were married on the island 16 years ago and celebrated at Old Fort Pub.
Beaches and beautiful view!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/02/2016
J.R.
Our stay was nice, the condo was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. There was a leaky faucet int he master bath that was repaired. Everything was great, only suggestion would be to allow us to leave the keys in the condo instead of bringing them back to the rental office.
More time needed on the island!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/20/2015
L. Laird
The staff is always helpful and kind, we enjoy staying in the same unit every year. The weather was perfect, even with a few showers we just wish we had more time on the island, at least a month until we buy our forever home there.
June 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/07/2014
Scott Youngman

Kitchen floor dirty looking but I would come back to this condo for sure.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us and sharing the photo.
280 Evian Villa
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 10/11/2012
Guest
I would definitely stay at this unit again. It was clean and the location was convenient, quiet and enjoyable. My two dogs were right at home. The process of making the reservation and checking out was very smooth. I would recommend this pet friendly unit. There was a slight pet odor, however, with a little spray it was taken care of.
Manager Response: 10/10/2012
Thank you for staying with and we hope to see you in the future!
Great Location
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 04/11/2012
Guest
Very nice condo, just in need of some updating, especially the kitchen. Other than the refrigerator, it is very outdated. Cupboards need some work; the tile is in need of repair and grout needs a good cleaning. However, the positives far outweighed the negatives. Location is wonderful; in the center of Evian, near the beach and dozens of restaurants, a great lagoon and golf course view, and across the street from the pool and lake. Rental agents, Jennifer and Paula responded promptly and efficiently to any needs we had.
Manager Response: 04/10/2012
The unit is in a wonderful location and does offer a fantastic floor plan.

I know that you rebooked the unit for a couple months next year and we have had all the grout professionally cleaned and it looks like new. We also have replaced all the kitchen appliances and the unit looks fantastic, we have also done some additional items.

Again thank you for staying with us and we look forward to see you soon, take care!

The Palmetto Sands Staff
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!