Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vine Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was in good shape. All appliances and electronics worked properly. Internet was fast and reliable.
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Harrodsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The location, kiddie pool and beach access make this resort a go to when we visit Hilton Head. We love this property!
View Property: 1204 SeaCrest
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent place. Very well decorated, master bath shower is magnificent and tile job was one of the best I have ever seen in both bathrooms. View overwhelmingly wonderful of both pool and beach.
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Suffolk, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Always courteous,very helpful
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful
Property
We loved how quiet it was the beautiful screened in porch
View Property: 11 Wildwood Road
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
I stopped in tthe office to ask questions about Hilton Head and the woman I spoke to was very friendly and helpful.
Property
This was our first visit to Hilton Head and we loved it. We walked across the street to shops and restaurants. Seacrest was very quiet and we felt very safe everywhere we went. The property is beautiful and the beach was clean and wide. You could spend a week here without moving your car. It was a very relaxing vacation.
View Property: 2313 SeaCrest
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful each time.
Property
Very pleasant and relaxing. We DO appreciate all the supplies provided, like dish washing powder and laundry powder. The place was very nice and comfortable.
View Property: 101 Barrington Arms
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great. No hassle booking, check In or check out.
Property
Property was in an excellent location with an exceptional ocean view.
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Windham, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Every single experience with a Beach Properties staff member - whether on the telephone, via email, or in person - was nothing short of amazing. You have a tremendous staff. They made our week at Sea Crest on Hilton Head Island a true week of paradise!
Property
Our week (Sept. 21-28, 2018) at Sea Crest 2510 was wonderful - in large part because of Beach Properties staff - and because of the gorgeous villa with a million-dollar view.
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the team. They work hard to make my vacation surprises free. The condo was excellent location.
Property
The property was beautiful and location was great. Everything was so clean and organized. Will return.
View Property: 1879 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property
We loved everything about this house and if it was ever up for sale we would want to buy it.
View Property: 46 Lagoon Road
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property
We loved the pool and that it was pet friendly and it was so clean when we arrived.
View Property: 46 Lagoon Road
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property
Everything was great. We love this house and location
View Property: 2 Cassina Lane
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property
We love Hilton Head
View Property: 302 North Shore Place
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Personnel were friendly and helpful.
Property
Good week! Weve stayed in this unit in the past and feel very comfortable in it. Love the South Beach location.
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3502 SeaCrest
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Always enjoy coming back to Sea Crest. The condo was very spacious, clean, and exactly as described. We look forward to continuing to come back.
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
West Mifflin, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Immediate response, attention to my needs, friendly staff.
Property
Above and beyond accommodating.
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Irondale, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property
Really liked the location, wish the unit had a washer and dryer inside
View Property: 2H Beachwood Place
Corbin, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3403 SeaCrest
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Always very helpful and quick to respond to my requests and questions.
Property
We had a large group for a week and this property was perfect. The kitchen had the best selection of cooking utensils of any rental experience I have ever had. The grandkids loved the pool. The porch overlooking the lagoon was a nightly relaxing ritual for our family as we planned our next day activities.
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
The staff has been absolutely wonderful every single time I have interacted with them. The Best
Property
The customer service and the unit have both gone above our expectations We would definitely rent this unit again..perfect location, close to pool and the beach
View Property: 1 Ocean Club Villa
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
All members I worked with seemed eager to help and very friendly
Property
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest